Club-Privé Forums General Erotic Stories
  • Topic: Playing With Fire

Back To Topics
    • June 20, 2013 9:33:19 AM EDT
    • Playing With Fire

Mr. Firefighter’s profile pick was just a section of his face: a smoldering eye and the corner of a sexy masculine mouth. His tagline read ‘Get in line’ – Wow, so full of himself! In the description it stated, “Does not meet. Online play only.”

I was intrigued so I messaged him. “Howdy. Just curious about your line: “get to know you online”. How’re things? What do you do?”

“Things are great!” he replied a few minutes later. “Just hanging out tonight… a bit bored and horny. lol and I’m a firefighter.”

I took a gamble and initiated the site’s live chat. “I sure do like firemen. But then, who doesn’t? I’m a graphic artist. Soooo… horny, huh? Me too. And my husband is so neglectful.”

“Hold that thought for a moment, tell me more about being an artist. I’ve always admired talent… and neglected housewives.”

Nice. He wants to play and has genuine interest in meeting people online. “You’re in luck – I happen to be both!” He laughed and I told him a little more about what I do.
      We flirted briefly before he asked to see more of me.

“I have something, it’s naughty. Is that ok?”

“Naughty is good.”

I shared one of my animated gifs with him. It’s a very powerful piece. Guys always see something a little different in it, whether it’s my suggestive bum in the air or my breasts hanging down or my flirty expressions… Mr. Firefighter noticed it all!

“OMG! I love breasts that hang like that! I have such a thing for hanging breasts! You’ve got me so hard. And I love the curve of your ass. You’re beautiful. So sexy!”
      “Where are you in your home? Are you alone?”

“In the spare room / office. Naked in front of the computer. Yes, alone.” – Oh nice, I thought.

We exchanged emails and traded photos. I sent T and A… He sent me a junk shot.